How To Hide, Edit, Or Delete An Article

In the buuteeq BackOffice, you can create content that you may only want to use sometimes. You may have articles that only occur certain times of the year or have a very seasonal property and you would like to feature different content during different seasons. You can hide, edit, or delete various article content. 

  1. Go to Marketing > Galleries > Articles     
  2. Find and select the Article. 
  3. Click on the orange drop down arrow and click Delete, Rename, Duplicate, or Hide
  4. The changes will be reflected on your site once you go to Marketing > Publish > Publish Now.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk