How To Delete, Rename, Or Hide A Promotion

In the buuteeq BackOffice, you can create content that you may or may not want to use. You may have promotions that you only offer certain times of the year or you would like to feature different content during different seasons. With the buuteeq system, you are able to hide various components with the click of a mouse!

 

  1. Go to Marketing > Galleries > Promotions 
  2. Find and select the Promotion you want to modify. 
  3. Click on the orange drop down arrow
  4. Select Delete, Rename, or Hide

 

 

The Promotion will no longer appear in the Promotions widget or on the Promotions page. 

Follow the same process again to unhide a Promotion.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk