Incluindo novos usuários ao BackOffice

Como cliente de buuteeq, você vai ter seu próprío acesso ao BackOffice e poderá criar contas de acesso aos demais funcionários.

Para adicionar um novo usuário

  1. Clique em Ferramentas > Usuários > + Novo
  2. Coloque o e-mail do novo usuário, nome e sobrenome, e selecione um cargo. Deve-se escolher um dos quatro cargos disponíveis:
    • Hotel Owners tem acesso a todos os itens e ferramentas do BackOffice. É um cargo que deve ser associado This is a role you should assign to someone who will be setting up and managing your marketing content and reservation system such as selecting a blueprint, domain settings, property info, and your account's subscription details. This is role that can only be assigned by a buuteeq employee. To request for this role, please submit a request to help@buuteeq.com. 
    • General Managers have access to all of the tabs and settings in BackOffice. This is a role you should assign to someone who will be setting up and managing your marketing content and reservation system such as selecting a blueprint, domain settings, property info, and setting up rates. 
    • Marketing Managers have access to only the Marketing and 360 Analytics tab in BackOffice. This is a role you should assign to someone who will only add content to the website such as text, images, videos, and social media buttons/widgets. 
    • Operations is a role assigned to someone who is responsible for managing online reservations. This user will only have access to the Front Desk and 360 Analytics.
  3. Click Save. The new user will receive an email with a temporary password to log in to BackOffice and to set up their password.  

To delete a current User

  1. Go to Settings > Users.
  2. Select the user
  3. Click on the orange arrow and select Remove. The user will immediately be deleted from your buuteeq BackOffice. 
Tem mais dúvidas? Envie uma solicitação

Comentários

Powered by Zendesk